Sold out!

24hr Experience – More Dub Essentials Part 2



Sold out!




One of the all-time classic UK Garage releases from the minds of two masters, Grant Nelson and Simon Firmin as 24hr Experience, gets a much-deserved official reissue remastered straight from the DAT tapes via Digital Tape Recordings. Wall-to-wall anthems that capture of everything great about the hey days of UKG. Rough, tough, swung beats, bouncing basslines, dreamy pads and chopped up vocals, at a pace that sets dancefloors alight every time. You’d be hard pressed not to have heard the likes of ‘I Need A Man’ or ‘Together’ absolutely tear up the dance before, reloads and wheels left, right and centre. Timeless business that should be a part of every collection.

A1 Man Needed
A2 Together
B1 Allnighter
B2 Bonus Drums & Bass

Catalogue Number: DTR018


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “24hr Experience – More Dub Essentials Part 2”

Your email address will not be published.