Peter Sarstedt – Peter Sarstedt


(United Artists Records) – (SULP 1219)

In stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: United Artists Records
Catalogue Number: SULP 1219
Record Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title
A1 I Am A Cathedral
A2 Sons Of Cain Are Abel
A3 No More Lollipops
A4 Stay Within Myself
A5 You Are My Life
A6 Sayonara
A7 Where Do You Go To (My Lovely)
B1 Blagged
B2 My Daddy Is A Millionaire
B3 Once Upon An Everyday
B4 Mary Jane
B5 Time Was Leading Us Home
B6 Many Coloured Semi Precious Easter Eggs
B7 Time, Love, Hope, Life


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Peter Sarstedt – Peter Sarstedt”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *