Pete Rock – Soul Survivor


(Nature Sounds, Loud Records) – (NSD-823)

Out of stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Nature Sounds, Loud Records
Catalogue Number: NSD-823
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 Soul Survivor Intro 1:38
A2 Tru Master 3:50
A3 Half Man Half Amazin 4:31
A4 Respect Mine 4:06
A5 Tha Game 4:59
B1 #1 Soul Brother 4:43
B2 Rock Steady Part II 4:12
B3 Truly Yours 98 3:56
B4 It’s About That Time 4:41
C1 One Life To Live 5:23
C2 Take Your Time 4:31
C3 Mind Blowin’ 5:01
C4 Soul Survivor 4:57
D1 Da Two 4:16
D2 Verbal Murder 2 4:31
D3 Strange Fruit 4:42
D4 Massive (Hold Tight) 3:54


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pete Rock – Soul Survivor”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *