Sage Francis – Personal Journals


(Anticon, Southern Records, Southern Records) – (abr0021)

Out of stock



Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Anticon, Southern Records, Southern Records
Catalogue Number: abr0021
Record Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

No Title Duration
A1 Crack Pipes 2:21
A2 Different 3:16
A3 Personal Journalist 2:49
A4 Inherited Scars 4:31
B1 Climb Trees 3:53
B2 Broken Wings 3:55
B3 The Strange Famous Mullet Remover 2:35
B4 Smoke And Mirrors 3:09
C1 Message Sent 4:20
C2 Eviction Notice 3:27
C3 Pitchers Of Silence 2:42
C4 Specialist 4:09
C5 Hopeless 1:08
C6 Kill Ya’ Momz 1:54
D1 Black Sweatshirt 2:04
D2 Cup Of Tea 2:10
D3 My Name Is Strange 3:17
D4 Runaways 6:07


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sage Francis – Personal Journals”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *