Pataphysical – Periphera


Out of stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
New item from the store.

No Title Duration
A1 Dream Reveal 6:04
A2 Aun Cyc 4:39
A3 Metaxy 5:26
A4 Montoon 5:38
B1 Protae 5:54
B2 Ken World 3:34
B3 Purlo 6:06
B4 Energen 6:00


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pataphysical – Periphera”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *