Otis Redding – Otis


(Atlantic, Atlantic Recording Corporation) – (K50564)

In stock



Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Atlantic, Atlantic Recording Corporation
Catalogue Number: K50564
Record Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

No Title Duration
A1 Respect 2:04
A2 Down In The Valley 2:55
A3 I’ve Been Loving You Too Long 3:09
A4 Shake 2:35
A5 My Girl 2:50
A6 Wonderful World 3:03
A7 (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction 2:42
A8 Try A Little Tenderness 3:37
A9 That’s How Strong My Love Is 2:24
A10 Love Man 2:15
B1 Mr. Pitiful 2:30
B2 Higher And Higher 2:58
B3 Stand By Me 2:46
B4 Louie Louie 2:00
B5 Hard To Handle 2:14
B6 These Arms Of Mine 2:23
B7 Fa Fa Fa Fa (Sad Song) 3:37
B8 (Sitting On The) Dock Of The Bay 2:37
B9 Big Blue Eyes 2:37
B10 You Send Me 3:12


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Otis Redding – Otis”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *