Osamu Kitajima – Osamu


Out of stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
New item from the store.

No Title Duration
A1 Sui-In 1:03
A2 Frost Flowers 5:24
A3 Hear The Rain, See It Fall 6:03
A4 Endless Steps 3:52
A5 Yesterday And Karma 4:59
B1 Purple Hills And Crystal Streams 6:11
B2 Elemental Spirits 5:22
B3 Fur, Fin And Feather 7:11
B4 Sui-Yo 1:30


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Osamu Kitajima – Osamu”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *