PRE-ORDER: Nuron / Fugue – DAT Tapes 1993-1994



In stock



Nuron makes a spectacular return on De:tuned with a compilation of hidden treasures! Nurmad Jusat aka Nuron / Fugue, one of the originators of the UK emotive techno sound, went on a quest for archived material and unearthed a handful of DAT tapes with previously unreleased music from the early to mid 90s. The tracks offer a deeply melodic and unique masterclass. Nuron combines a pulsing four-on-the-floor signature beat of the traditional techno sound with his characteristic rhythm and harmony elements. Classic Likemind-esque material that comes with an exclusive Stasis remix of ‘Contrapoint’. Essential purchase!

Mastered by Matt Colton at Metropolis and pressed on 180 gr vinyl. Al White created all the graphic work. Stay tuned!

A1 Nuron The Coded Message
A2 Nuron Interior World
B1 Nuron Waiting For Nothing
B2 Nuron Another Way
C1 Nuron Neither Here Nor There
C2 Fugue Contrapoint (First Version)
D1 Nuron Dialectic Confusion
D2 Fugue Contrapoint (Stasis Mix 1)

Catalogue Number: ASGDE037


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “PRE-ORDER: Nuron / Fugue – DAT Tapes 1993-1994”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *