Nirvana – The White Album


(Travis Henderson Music, Reciprocal Recording) – (OUT04)

Out of stock


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Travis Henderson Music, Reciprocal Recording
Catalogue Number: OUT04
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title
A1 Pennyroyal Tea
A2 Spank Thru
A3 Territorial Pissings
A4 Smells Like Teen Spirit
A5 Rape Me
A6 Pay To Play
A7 Here She Comes Now
B1 Scoff
B2 Love Buzz
B3 Floyd The Barber
B4 Drain You
B5 About A Girl
B6 Lithium
B7 Blew


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Nirvana – The White Album”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *