Nina Simone – Little Girl Blue


(DOL, DOL The Colour Collection) – (DOL712HB)

Out of stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: DOL, DOL The Colour Collection
Catalogue Number: DOL712HB
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title
A1 Mood Indigo
A2 Don’t Smoke In Bed
A3 He Needs Me
A4 Little Girl Blue
A5 Love Me Or Leave Me
A6 My Baby Just Cares For Me
A7 He’s Got The Whole World In His Hands
A8 African Mailman
B1 Good Bait
B2 Plain Gold Ring
B3 You’ll Never Walk Alone
B4 I Loves You Porgy
B5 Central Park Blues
B6 For All We Know


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Nina Simone – Little Girl Blue”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *