NehruvianDOOM – NehruvianDOOM (Sound Of The Son)


In stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
New item from the store.

No Title
A1 First Day Of Class
A2 Om
A3 Mean The Most
A4 So Alone
A5 Darkness (HBU)
B1 Coming For You
B2 Caskets
B3 Great Things
B4 Disastrous


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “NehruvianDOOM – NehruvianDOOM (Sound Of The Son)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *