Moderat – More D4ta


(Monkeytown Records, Monkeytown Records, Moderat, Moderat) – (MTR122LP)

In stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Monkeytown Records, Monkeytown Records, Moderat, Moderat
Catalogue Number: MTR122LP
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title
A1 Fast Land
A2 Easy Prey
A3 Drum Glow
A4 Neon Rats
A5 Soft Edit
B1 Numb Bell
B2 Undo Redo
B3 Doom Hype
B4 More Love
B5 Copy Copy


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Moderat – More D4ta”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *