Mighty Imperials, The – Thunder Chicken


(Daptone Records, Desco 440 Studios NYC) – (DAP-003)

Out of stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Daptone Records, Desco 440 Studios NYC
Catalogue Number: DAP-003
Record Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

No Title
A1 Thunder Chicken
A2 Never Found A Girl
A3 Jody’s Walk
A4 Duck Hunt
A5 Joseph’s Popcorn
A6 Chico’s Barnyard
B1 Kick The Blanket
B2 Funky Belly
B3 Ride Shank’s Mare
B4 Soul Buster Pt. 1
B5 Cold Sweat
B6 Soul Buster Pt. 2


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mighty Imperials, The – Thunder Chicken”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *