Mick Jenkins – The Water[s]


(Free Nation) – (MKJ-773)

In stock


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Free Nation
Catalogue Number: MKJ-773
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 Shipwrecked 4:21
A2 THC 1:52
A3 The Waters 4:14
A4 Healer 4:15
B1 Comfortable 4:16
B2 Vibe 4:35
B3 Jazz 4:20
C1 Black Sheep 3:18
C2 Drink More Water 3:12
C3 Canada Dry 2:51
C4 Who Else 3:36
D1 Dehydration 3:39
D2 514 3:56
D3 Martyrs 3:40
D4 Jerome 5:08


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mick Jenkins – The Water[s]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *