Sold out!

Melodica Deathship – Doom Your Cities, Doom Your Towns


(Not On Label (Melodica Deathship Self-released)) – (none)

Sold out!

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Not On Label (Melodica Deathship Self-released)
Catalogue Number: none
Record Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

No Title
A1 Loook To The Sea
A2 Blaxck Shjip Cxoming
A3 Maghera
B1 1803
B2 Ho! Vaallhaalla
B3 Wreck O’Th Elizabeth Dane
C1 Embrace Th Chaoxs
C2 Bang Out! Cannxnns
C3 Darknesxs Of Oblivxion
C4 Daggger
D1 The Abyxsmal Keeep
D2 Blaxck Ship Coming Pt.2
D3 Dub Thirteen
D4 Ghosxts O’1803 Dub


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Melodica Deathship – Doom Your Cities, Doom Your Towns”

Your email address will not be published.