Main Phase – Buss It EP


(Timeisnow, MPO, Ten Eight Seven Mastering) – (TIN018)

In stock



Main Phase returns for a second full-length EP on Shall Not Fade’s hugely successful sublabel, the bass-oriented Time Is Now. The Copenhagen native is fresh from an appearance on Danish leftfield label Petrola 80 and can otherwise be found heading ATW records with another Time Is Now regular, Interplanetary Criminal. He serves up a tasting menu of the most quintessential sounds in UKG across Buss It EP.

Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Timeisnow, MPO, Ten Eight Seven Mastering
Catalogue Number: TIN018
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 Buss It 6:39
A2 Our Style 5:47
A3 Creepin 5:38
B1 Freaky 5:42
B2 Misdemeanour 5:14


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Main Phase – Buss It EP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *