MACH (2) – Everybody Party Disco Brake


(Special Disco Mixer) – (none)

In stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Special Disco Mixer
Catalogue Number: none
Record Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

No Title Duration
Everybody Party 7:45
A1 Music
A2 The End / The Party
A3 Get Up And Boogie
A4 Get Up Boogie
A5 Love Attack
A6 Beat The Clock
A7 High On Mad Mountain
A8 Never Gonna Say Goodbye
A9 You Get High In N.Y.C.
A10 Don’t Let Go
A11 Love Massage
Disco Brake 7:31
B1 Shanghaied
B2 Let’s Love Dance Tonight
B3 Ring My Bell
B4 Instant Replay
B5 Y.M.C.A.
B6 Shoot Your Best Shot
B7 Love Disco Style
B8 Fire In Your Heart
B9 Let’s Love Dance Tonight
B10 Ring My Bell
B11 Hot Hot (Give It All You Got)
B12 Baby Baba Boogie


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “MACH (2) – Everybody Party Disco Brake”

Your email address will not be published.