Lootpack – Soundpieces: Da Antidote!


(Stones Throw Records, Stones Throw Records, Fan Club 45) – (STH2019)

In stock


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Stones Throw Records, Stones Throw Records, Fan Club 45
Catalogue Number: STH2019
Record Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

No Title Duration
A1 Da Antidote 1:34
A2 Questions 3:54
A3 Long Awaited 4:45
A4 B-Boy Theme 0:52
A5 Whenimondamic 2:46
B1 The Anthem 3:26
B2 Level Zero 3:26
B3 Crate Diggin’ 2:55
B4 Law Of Physics 2:29
C1 Frenz Vs. Endz 3:07
C2 Interview With Kurt 1:10
C3 Speaker Smashin’ 3:14
C4 New Year’s Resolution 2:57
D1 Answers 4:44
D2 Likwit Fusion 4:47
D3 Hityawitdat 3:13
E1 Verbal Experiments 3:43
E2 Stylewild 0:36
E3 Weededed 3:15
E4 20 Questions 1:06
E5 Break Dat Party 3:35
F1 Wanna Test 3:24
F2 Episodes 8:44
F3 Outro 0:18
Bonus 7″
A Bone Marrow


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lootpack – Soundpieces: Da Antidote!”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *