Sold out!

Logic (27) – Everybody


(Def Jam Recordings, Visionary Music Group) – (none)

Sold out!

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Def Jam Recordings, Visionary Music Group
Catalogue Number: none
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title
A1 Hallelujah
A2 Everybody
A3 Confess
B1 Killing Spree
B2 Take It Back
B3 America
B4 Ink Blot
C1 Mos Definitely
C2 Waiting Room
C3 1-800-273-8255
C4 Anziety
D1 Black SpiderMan
D2 AfricAryaN


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Logic (27) – Everybody”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *