Livin’ Blues – Goin´Down Night Boy


(CRL) – (CRL 1667)

In stock


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: CRL
Catalogue Number: CRL 1667
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title
A1 Going Down Slow
A2 You Don’t Know How Much I Love You
A3 Born in Chicago
A4 One Night Boy
A5 Rock Me Baby
A6 Lonesome Road
B1 Murphy McCoy
B2 My Sister Kate
B3 You Better Watch Yourself (Sonny Boy)
B4 Wang Dang Doodle (Single Version)
B5 Crazy Woman
B6 Black Lisa (Poor Elijah)
B7 Red Mountain River
C1 I Don’t Know
C2 Choice
C3 Selection
C4 L.B.Boogie
C5 Boogie Woogie Woman
C6 Ricochet
D1 Johnny W
D2 Crazy Joe (demo)
D3 Lazy Liza (demo)
D4 Statement (demo Ted Oberg 1976 )
D5 Polish Blues (demo Ted Oberg 1976 )


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Livin’ Blues – Goin´Down Night Boy”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *