Sold out!

Little Brother – The Listening – ABB1038-1


([object Object]) – (ABB1038-1)

Sold out!



Format: Vinyl
Label: [object Object]
Catalogue Number: ABB1038-1
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 Morning 0:45
A2 For You 3:03
A3 Speed 3:58
A4 Whatever You Say 5:27
A5 Make Me Hot (Interlude) 1:36
B1 The Yo-Yo 3:35
B2 Shorty On The Lookout 5:24
B3 Love Joint Revisited 3:58
C1 So Fabulous 4:44
C2 The Way You Do It 4:31
C3 Roy Lee, Producer Extraordinaire (Interlude) 0:58
C4 Away From Me 5:24
D1 Nobody But You 3:02
D2 Home 2:48
D3 Nighttime Maneuvers 3:03
D4 The Listening 6:07
A Mr. Dream Merchant
B Atari 2600


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Little Brother – The Listening – ABB1038-1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *