Lewis Taylor – The Lost Album


(Be With Records, Record Industry) – (BEWITH141LP)

In stock

Categories: , ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Be With Records, Record Industry
Catalogue Number: BEWITH141LP
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title
1 Lost
2 Listen Here
3 Hide Your Heart Away
4 Send Me An Angel
5 Leader Of The Band
6 Yeah
7 Please Help Me If You Can
8 Let’s Hope Nobody Finds Us
9 New Morning
10 Say I Love You
11 See My Way
12 One More Mystery


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lewis Taylor – The Lost Album”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *