Leon Thomas – Anthology


(Soul Brother Records) – (LP SBPJ 1)

Out of stock



Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Soul Brother Records
Catalogue Number: LP SBPJ 1
Record Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

No Title Duration
A1 Prince Of Peace 8:44
A2 The Creator Has A Master Plan (Peace) 4:23
A3 Song For My Father 5:17
B1 Bag’s Groove 3:19
B2 C.C. Rider 6:21
B3 China Doll 5:00
B4 Just In Time To See The Sun 2:58
C1 Shape Your Mind To Die 5:19
C2 It’s My Life I’m Fighting For 10:10
D1 Balance Of Life (Peace Of Mind) 7:02
D2 Little Sunflower 7:12
D3 Sun Song 6:05


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Leon Thomas – Anthology”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *