Sold out!

Leon Lowman – Liquid Diamonds


([object Object]) – (MFM001)

Sold out!



Format: Vinyl
Label: [object Object]
Catalogue Number: MFM001
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 Bumpin’ On Sunset 7:13
A2 Morning Song 3:10
A3 Open 3:04
A4 Friends 5:42
A5 Narrow River 3:06
B1 The Want 2:57
B2 Fluorescent Funk 3:04
B3 Back To The Grasslands 0:49
B4 Liquid Diamonds 2:49
B5 Forest Of Fear 2:50
B6 Andrea 3:27
B7 Listen 2:49


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Leon Lowman – Liquid Diamonds”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *