Led Zeppelin – Led Zeppelin II


(Atlantic) – (LWA-5004)

In stock



Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Atlantic
Catalogue Number: LWA-5004
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 Whole Lotta Love (Mucho Amor) 5:33
A2 What Is And What Should Never Be (Que Es Y Que Nunca Debe Ser) 4:47
A3 The Lemon Song (La Canción Del Limón) 6:20
A4 Thank You (Muchas Gracias) 3:50
B1 Heartbreaker (Rompecorazones) 4:15
B2 Living Loving Maid (She’s Just A Woman) (Una Chica Viva Y Amante (Es Solo Una Mujer)) 2:40
B3 Ramble On (Sigue Adelante) 4:35
B4 Moby Dick 4:25
B5 Bring It On Home (Traelo A Casa) 4:19


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Led Zeppelin – Led Zeppelin II”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *