Lawrence – The Night Will Last Forever


(Dial, Ladomat 2000, NovaMute) – (dialLP 07)

Out of stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Dial, Ladomat 2000, NovaMute
Catalogue Number: dialLP 07
Record Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

No Title Duration
A1 Lost Images 1:51
A2 The Night Will Last Forever 5:56
A3 Cab Driver 3:55
B1 Swap 6:29
B2 Falling Down A Dam Of Mashed Potatoes 3:41
B3 Crippled Trees 1:34
C1 Along The Wire 6:37
C2 Attracted By Fire 6:01
D1 A Quiet Day 1:17
D2 The Lawn 7:01
D3 Leave Me Tomorrow 3:11


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lawrence – The Night Will Last Forever”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *