Kon & Amir – Off Track Volume One: The Bronx


(BBE, Off Track) – (BBE LP087)

Out of stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: BBE, Off Track
Catalogue Number: BBE LP087
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title
A1 When It Comes To Loving Me (Kon’s Edit)
A2 Everybodys On A Trip (Kon’s Edit)
A3 Steel City Disco (Kon’s Edit)
B1 Darling I Love You (Kon’s Edit)
B2 Success
B3 8-1
C1 Don’t Fight The Feeling (Kon’s Edit)
C2 Holding On (Kon’s Edit)
D1 Destroy The Nihilist Picnic
D2 Soar
D3 Opiniao
E1 Insidieusement Les Elfes
E2 Nestor: Ti Patte
E3 Country
E4 Douga
F1 Esto Me Gusto
F2 Tune For LN
F3 Tergiversation (The Whistle Song)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Kon & Amir – Off Track Volume One: The Bronx”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *