Keith Jarrett – The Mourning Of A Star


(Atlantic, Atlantic Studios) – (SD 1596)

Out of stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Atlantic, Atlantic Studios
Catalogue Number: SD 1596
Record Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 Follow The Crooked Path (Though It Be Longer) 6:15
A2 Interlude No. 3 1:13
A3 Standing Outside 3:21
A4 Everything That Lives Laments 2:14
A5 Interlude No. 1 1:38
A6 Trust 6:57
B1 All I Want 2:20
B2 Traces Of You 5:09
B3 The Mourning Of A Star 9:18
B4 Interlude No. 2 0:53
B5 Sympathy 4:33


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Keith Jarrett – The Mourning Of A Star”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *