Kanye West – Cruel Summer (Good Music Album)


(Getting Out Our Dreams) – (GOODMUSICLP001)

Out of stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Getting Out Our Dreams
Catalogue Number: GOODMUSICLP001
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 To The World 3:51
A2 Clique 4:54
A3 Mercy 5:26
B1 New God Flow 5:57
B2 The Morning 4:35
B3 Cold 3:36
C1 Higher 4:34
C2 Sin City 4:28
C3 The One 5:45
D1 Creepers 3:14
D2 Bliss 3:30
D3 Don’t Like 4:44


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Kanye West – Cruel Summer (Good Music Album)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *