Kan Kick – Acid Massive Musical (Part 2)


(Up Above Records) – (UPA 3073-1)

In stock



Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Up Above Records
Catalogue Number: UPA 3073-1
Record Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

No Title
C15 Always Groovin’ On The Ship In The Sea
C16 Untitled 2
C17 Airtime
C18 Flyin’ Without Wings
C19 Chickenhead Reality
C20 Worn Master Tapes
D21 Be True
D22 Daddy Long Loops
D23 Drunken Fly Swarm
D24 Untitled 3
D25 Director For The Untitled Soundtrack
D26 Babylonians
D27 Rock, Shockin’ It
D28 Kan, Logic, Biz, Kan


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Kan Kick – Acid Massive Musical (Part 2)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *