Julian Cope – Interpreter


(Echo) – (ECHLP 12)

Out of stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Echo
Catalogue Number: ECHLP 12
Record Condition: Good (G)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

No Title
A1 I Come From Another Planet, Baby
A2 I’ve Got My TV & My Pills
A3 Planetary Sit-In
A4 Since I Lost My Head, It’s Awl-Right
A5 Cheap New-Age Fix
A6 The Battle For The Trees
B1 Arthur Drugstore
B2 S.P.A.C.E.R.O.C.K. With Me
B3 Re-Directed Male
B4 Maid Of Constant Sorrow
B5 The Loveboat
B6 Dust


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Julian Cope – Interpreter”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *