Jon Savage – Jon Savage’s 1965-1968 The High Sixties On 45


(Ace) – (XXQLP2060)

In stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Ace
Catalogue Number: XXQLP2060
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 That’s The Way It’s Got To Be 2:32
A2 Incense 2:21
A3 Nobody Knows What’s Goin’ On (In My Mind But Me) 2:19
A4 Agent Double-O-Soul 2:39
A5 Too Many People 2:43
A6 London Town 2:24
A7 Hey Gyp (Dig The Slowness) 3:08
A8 We Sell Soul 3:09
B1 Bad Little Woman 2:32
B2 The Other Place 2:22
B3 Walkin’ My Cat Named Dog 2:14
B4 Help Me (Get The Feeling) Pt. 1 2:32
B5 Along Comes Mary 2:47
B6 Sock It To ‘Em J.B. Pt. 2 2:39
B7 Tell Me That You Love Me 1:40
B8 People! Let’s Freak Out 2:33
B9 The Hunter Gets Captured By The Game 2:46
C1 Never Ever 2:43
C2 Take Me In Your Arms And Love Me 2:54
C3 I’m Five Years Ahead Of My Time 2:13
C4 Mr. Soul 2:34
C5 Hold On 3:10
C6 At The Third Stroke 2:58
C7 Slim Jenkins’ Place 2:28
C8 The Music Goes Round My Head 2:50
D1 Danse A La Musique 3:04
D2 Wonderboy 2:47
D3 I Say A Little Prayer 2:42
D4 Rain 2:00
D5 Lord Of The Manor 4:46
D6 Train To Nowhere 4:11
D7 Kick Out The Jams (Preview Pressing) 2:37


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jon Savage – Jon Savage’s 1965-1968 The High Sixties On 45”

Your email address will not be published.