Jon Phonics – Letters To Home


(First Word Records) – (FW146)

In stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: First Word Records
Catalogue Number: FW146
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 It Is Happening Again 2:15
A2 Slo-Mo 1:09
A3 Live From The Hypcrite Fest 2:57
A4 Gut Splash 3:30
A5 Nagasaki VIP 2:37
A6 Tapes & Pianos 1:34
A7 Seeta 2:33
A8 Cleaver Hands 3:37
A9 Exotic Wall Furnishings 1:33
B1 Sunshine Emoji 1:09
B2 P_O_V (My Shame) 4:18
B4 Ka$h Money 2:42
B5 Cheatin 3:44
B6 Cotton Wool 2:02
B7 Black Russian 0:39


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jon Phonics – Letters To Home”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *