John Coltrane – Essential Works 1952-1962


(Diggers Factory) – (MOJ 116)

In stock


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Diggers Factory
Catalogue Number: MOJ 116
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title
A1 In A Sentimental Mood
A2 Aisha
A3 Bittersweet
A4 My Little Brown Book
B1 Naima
B2 Trane’s Slow Blues
B3 Theme For Ernie
B4 Slow Dance
C1 Olé
D1 Blue Train
D2 Milestones
D3 While My Lady Sleeps


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “John Coltrane – Essential Works 1952-1962”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *