Jay-Z – Vol. 2… Hard Knock Life


(Roc-A-Fella Records) – (314 558 902-1)

Out of stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Roc-A-Fella Records
Catalogue Number: 314 558 902-1
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title
A1 Intro – Hand It Down
A2 Hard Knock Life (Ghetto Anthem)
A3 If I Should Die
A4 Ride Or Die
B1 Nigga What, Nigga Who (Originator 99)
B2 Money, Cash, Hoes
B3 A Week Ago
C1 Coming Of Age (Da Sequel)
C2 Can I Get A…
C3 Paper Chase
D1 Reservoir Dogs
D2 It’s Like That
D3 It’s Alright
D4 Money Ain’t A Thang


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jay-Z – Vol. 2… Hard Knock Life”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *