Sold out!

James Brown – Motherlode


(Republic Records, Polydor, UMe) – (B0029346-01)

Sold out!



Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Republic Records, Polydor, UMe
Catalogue Number: B0029346-01
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 There It Is (Live) 3:05
A2 She’s The One 2:52
A3 Since You’ve Been Gone 5:33
A4 Untitled Instrumental 3:22
A5 Say It Loud (Say It Live) 4:50
B1 Can I Get Some Help 4:56
B2 You Got To Have A Mother For Me 5:10
B3 Funk Bomb (Instrumental) 4:12
C1 Baby, Here I Come 4:27
C2 People Get Up And Drive Your Funky Soul (Remix) 9:04
C3 I Got Ants In My Pants (Remix) 7:27
D1 You’ve Changed 3:18
D2 Body Heat (Alternative Mix) 11:50


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “James Brown – Motherlode”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *