Jackie Wilson – He’s So Fine


(Rumble Records) – (RUM2011074)

Out of stock


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Rumble Records
Catalogue Number: RUM2011074
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title
A1 Etcetera
A2 To Be Loved
A3 Come Back To Me
A4 If I Can’t Have You
A5 As Long As I Live
A6 Reet Petite (The Finest Girl You Ever Want To Meet)
B1 It’s Too Bad We Had To Say Goodbye
B2 Why Can’t You Be Mine
B3 I’m Wanderin’
B4 Right Now!
B5 Danny Boy
B6 It’s So Fine


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jackie Wilson – He’s So Fine”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *