Sold out!

J Walker – Spectra!


(Elations Recordings) – (ELA001)

Sold out!


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Elations Recordings
Catalogue Number: ELA001
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 Acne Dusk 02:40
A2 Resentment Rose 03:45
A3 Salmon 03:31
A4 Burnt Orange 03:32
A5 Amber 02:44
A6 Metallic Spit/Silver Place 04:12
B1 Chalk Apple 03:33
B2 Basted Salami 03:10
B3 Stainless Steel 03:04
B4 Eggplant 02:04
B5 Radiant Orchard 03:34
B6 Crimson 03:14


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “J Walker – Spectra!”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *