Sold out!

Intelligent Hoodlum – Tragedy – Saga Of A Hoodlum (25th Anniversary Edition)


(Hip-Hop Enterprise) – (HHE006)

Sold out!

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Hip-Hop Enterprise
Catalogue Number: HHE006
Record Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

No Title Duration
A1 Shalom A Leck 3:09
A2 Hoodlum Intro 0:22
A3 Underground 4:20
A4 Funk Mode 4:02
B1 Grand Groove 4:21
B2 At Large 3:23
B3 Death Row 2:25
B4 Speech (Check The Time) 0:15
C1 Mad Brothas Know His Name 3:44
C2 Pass The Teck 3:54
C3 Street Life 4:10
C4 Pump The Funk 4:12
D1 Role Model 3:05
D2 The Posse (Shoot ‘Em Up) 4:17
D3 Grand Groove (Bonus Mix) 3:58
D4 Funk Roll Outro 0:25


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Intelligent Hoodlum – Tragedy – Saga Of A Hoodlum (25th Anniversary Edition)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *