Gil Scott-Heron – I’m New Here


(XL Recordings) – (XL1005LP)

Out of stock



Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: XL Recordings
Catalogue Number: XL1005LP
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 On Coming From A Broken Home (Part 1) 2:20
A2 Me And The Devil 3:33
A3 I’m New Here 3:33
A4 Your Soul And Mine 2:02
A5 Parents (Interlude) 0:18
A6 I’ll Take Care Of You 2:58
A7 Being Blessed (Interlude) 0:12
B1 Where Did The Night Go 1:14
B2 I Was Guided (Interlude) 0:14
B3 New York Is Killing Me 4:29
B4 Certain Things (Interlude) 0:08
B5 Running 2:00
B6 The Crutch 2:44
B7 I’ve Been Me (Interlude) 0:16
B8 On Coming From A Broken Home (Part 2) 2:15
Bonus Disc
C1 Piano Player (Intro) 0:24
C2 Home Is Where The Hatred Is 3:20
C3 Winter In America 5:33
D1 Jazz (Interlude) 3:24
D2 Is That Jazz 4:35
D3 A Place To Go (Interlude) 0:49
D4 My Cloud 3:55


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Gil Scott-Heron – I’m New Here”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *