Hypnotic Brass Ensemble – Book Of Sound


(Honest Jon’s Records) – (HJRLP74)

In stock

Categories: ,


Format: Vinyl
Label: Honest Jon’s Records
Catalogue Number: HJRLP74
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title
A1 Lead The Way
A2 Purple Afternoon
A3 Kepra
B1 Morning Prayer
B2 Now
C1 Solstice
C2 Midnight
C3 Sri Neroti
D1 Heaven And Earth
D2 Synapsis
D3 Royalty


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hypnotic Brass Ensemble – Book Of Sound”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *