Hurricane Smith – Hurricane Smith


(Capitol Records, Capitol Records, Inc., Capitol Records, Inc.) – (ST-11139)

Out of stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Capitol Records, Capitol Records, Inc., Capitol Records, Inc.
Catalogue Number: ST-11139
Record Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

No Title Duration
A1 Oh, Babe, What Would You Say? 3:24
A2 Auntie Vi’s 2:45
A3 Wonderful Lilly 3:23
A4 Many Happy Returns 3:45
A5 Getting To Know You 2:54
B1 Who Was It? 3:00
B2 Back In The Country 2:54
B3 Don’t Let It Die 2:29
B4 Take Suki Home 2:53
B5 Theme From An Unmade Silent Movie 2:22


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hurricane Smith – Hurricane Smith”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *