George Benson Quartet, The – It’s Uptown


Out of stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

No Title Duration
A1 Clockwise 4:25
A2 Summertime 2:22
A3 Ain’t That Peculiar 2:54
A4 Jaguar 2:44
A5 Willow Weep For Me 7:37
A6 A Foggy Day 2:31
B1 Hello Birdie 3:58
B2 Bullfight 3:46
B3 Stormy Weather 2:55
B4 Eternally 4:02
B5 Myna Bird Blues 4:35


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “George Benson Quartet, The – It’s Uptown”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *