Sold out!

Gang Starr – Step In The Arena


(Virgin, Urban Legends) – (00602577555855)

Sold out!

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Virgin, Urban Legends
Catalogue Number: 00602577555855
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 Name Tag (Premier & The Guru) 0:36
A2 Step In The Arena 3:36
A3 Form Of Intellect 3:37
A4 Execution Of A Chump (No More Mr. Nice Guy Pt. 2) 2:39
A5 Who’s Gonna Take The Weight? 3:54
B1 Beyond Comprehension 3:10
B2 Check The Technique 3:55
B3 Love Sick 3:22
B4 Here Today, Gone Tomorrow 2:16
B5 Game Plan 1:06
C1 Take A Rest 4:18
C2 What You Want This Time? 2:39
C3 Street Ministry 1:21
C4 Just To Get A Rep 2:39
C5 Say Your Prayers 1:20
D1 As I Read My S-A 2:35
D2 Precisely The Right Rhymes 3:22
D3 The Meaning Of The Name 2:53
D4 Credit Is Due 4:50
D5 Check The Technique (Remix) 4:16


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Gang Starr – Step In The Arena”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *