Frank Ocean – Channel Orange


(128482) – (FRANKOCEANLP002)

In stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: 128482
Catalogue Number: FRANKOCEANLP002
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 Start 0:45
A2 Thinking About You 3:20
A3 Fertilizer 0:39
A4 Sierra Leone 2:28
A5 Sweet Life 4:22
A6 Not Just Money 0:59
B1 Super Rich Kids 5:04
B2 Pilot Jones 3:04
B3 Crack Rock 3:43
C1 Pyramids 9:52
C2 Lost 3:53
C3 White 1:16
D1 Monks 3:20
D2 Bad Religion 2:54
D3 Pink Matter 4:28
D4 Forrest Gump 3:14
D5 End/Golden Girl 8:42


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Frank Ocean – Channel Orange”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *