Frank Ocean – Blond


(Not On Label (Frank Ocean)) – (BO1KRKL6R8LP)

In stock

Categories: ,


**BLUE VINYL VERSION** However colour varies.

Solid version of Frank Ocean’s Blond

Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Not On Label (Frank Ocean)
Catalogue Number: BO1KRKL6R8LP
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 Nikes 5:14
A2 Ivy 4:09
A3 Pink + White 3:05
A4 Be Yourself 1:27
B1 Solo 4:17
B2 Skyline To 3:05
B3 Self Control 4:10
B4 Good Guy 1:07
B5 Nights 5:07
C1 Solo (Reprise) 1:19
C2 Pretty Sweet 2:39
C3 Facebook Story 1:09
C4 Close To You 1:26
C5 White Ferrari 4:09
D1 Seigfried 5:35
D2 Godspeed 2:58
D3 Future Free 9:24



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Frank Ocean – Blond”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *