Four Tet – New Energy


([object Object]) – (text046lp)

Out of stock

Categories: ,


Format: Vinyl
Label: [object Object]
Catalogue Number: text046lp
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 Alap 1:22
A2 Two Thousand and Seventeen 4:12
A3 LA Trance 5:47
A4 Tremper 1:29
B1 Lush 5:12
B2 Scientists 4:59
B3 Falls 2 1:12
B4 You Are Loved 6:09
C1 SW9 9SL 7:56
C2 10 Midi 1:25
C3 Memories 3:18
D1 Daughter 4:55
D2 Gentle Soul 1:12
D3 Planet 7:18


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Four Tet – New Energy”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *