Four Tet – Dialogue


Out of stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

No Title Duration
A1 The Space Of Two Weeks 5:50
A2 Chiron 5:22
A3 Alambradas 1:55
A4 3.3 Degrees From The Pole 6:00
A5 Misnomer 3:18
B1 Liquefaction 4:57
B2 She Scanned 3:11
B3 Calamine 7:38
B4 The Butterfly Effect 6:21


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Four Tet – Dialogue”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *