Emma-Jean Thackray – Yellow


(Movementt, Movementt, Movementt) – (MVMTT04LP)

In stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Movementt, Movementt, Movementt
Catalogue Number: MVMTT04LP
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title
A1 Mercury
A2 Say Something
A3 About That
B1 Venus
B2 Green Funk
B3 Third Eye
B4 May There Be Peace
C1 Sun
C2 Golden Green
C3 Spectre
D1 Rahu & Ketu
D2 Yellow
D3 Our People
D4 Mercury (In Retrograde)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Emma-Jean Thackray – Yellow”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *