Electronic – Electronic


Out of stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Media Condition: Very Good (VG)

No Title Duration
A1 Idiot Country 5:00
A2 Reality 5:38
A3 Tighten Up 4:37
A4 The Patience Of A Saint 4:09
A5 Getting Away With It 5:12
B1 Soviet 2:00
B2 Get The Message 5:18
B3 Try All You Want 5:36
B4 Some Distant Memory 4:10
B5 Feel Every Beat 5:05


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Electronic – Electronic”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *